Associate Members

Current Associate Members

Find a member


Acivico (Design, Construction and Facilities Management) Limited

Alder Hey Children's Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Alexandra Park and Palace Charitable Trust

Aneurin Bevan University Health Bord

ANSA Environmental Services Ltd (East Cheshire Council)

Babergh & Mid Suffolk District Councils

Barking, Havering and Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust

Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council

Bath & North East Somerset Council

Birmingham Organising Committee for the 2022 Commonwealth Games Ltd

Birmingham Women's and Children's NHS Foundation Trust

Blackpool Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Bournemouth Christchurch and Poole Council

Bridgewater Community Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

Centre for Process Innovation (CPI) Ltd

Charing Cross Housing Association Ltd

Cheshire and Warrington Local Enterprise Partnership

Christ Apostolic Church House of Refuge

City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council

Clatterbridge Cancer Center NHS Foundation Trust

Coldstream Community Trust

County Durham and Darlington Fire & Rescue Service

Doncaster and Bassetlaw Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Dudley Metropolitan Borough C ouncil

East Midlands Ambulance Service NHS Trust

East of England Ambulance Services

East Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust

Gangmaster & Labour Abuse Authority

Greater Manchester Waste Disposal Authority (GMEDA)

Hampshire & Isle of Wight Fire & Rescue Authority

Harton and Westoe Miners Welfare

Hornby Park Limited and Seaton Carew Community & Sports Club

HSC Business Services Organisation

Hull and East Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust

Independant Enquiry into Child Sexual Abuse

Kent & Medway Towns Fire Authority (Kent Fire & Rescue Service)

Kettering General Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Kingston Upon Hull City Council

Landau Forte Charitable Trust

Liverpool Heart and Chest Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Local Government Association

London Ambulance Service NHS Trust

London Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham

Mid & West Wales Fire & Rescue Service      

National Association of Citizens Advice Bureaux

National Institute for Health and Care Excellence

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council

New Model in Technology and Engineering (NMITE)

Newcastle Upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

NHS Bristol, North Somerset and South Gloucestershire CCG

NHS South, Central and West Commissioning Support Unit

Norfolk & Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

North Tees and Hartlepool Solutions

North Tyneside Voluntary Organisation Development Agency (VODA)

North Western Universities Purchasing Consortium

Northamptonshire Commissioner Fire and Resue Authority

Nottingham Community Housing Association

Nottingham University Hospital Trust

Nottinghamshire Fire & Rescue Service

Nursing and Midwifery Council

NWSSP - Aneurin Bevan University Health Board

Police and Crime Commissioner for Greater Manchester

Police Ombudsman for Northern Ireland

Poole Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Queen Mary University of London

Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea

Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead

Royal Northern College of Music

Saint Wilfrids Church of England Academy

Sheffield City Region Combined Authority

Sheffield Health and Social Care NHS Foundation Trust

South East Coast Ambulance Service NHS FT

South Somerset District Council

South Tyneside and Sunderland NHS Foundation Trust

South Warwickshire NHS Foundation Trust

South West London Procurement Partnership

South Western Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust

St Cuthbert's Roman Catholic Academy Trust

St Helens & Knowsley Teaching NHS Hospitals Trust

Supply Chain Coordination Limited Management Function of NHS Supply Chain

Surrey and Borders Partnership NHS Trust

Thames Valley Housing Association Limited

The Board of Trustees of Royal Botanic Gardens Kew

The Board of Trustees of the Royal Botanic Garden, Kew

The Great Western Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

The Health and Care Professions Council

The Mayor & Burgesses of the London Borough of Bromley

The Princess Alexandra Hospital NHS Trust

The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn NHS Foundation Trust

The West Mercia Police & Crime Commissioner

Torbay Economic Development Company Limited

Transport for Greater Manchester

Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service

United Lincolnshire Hospitals NHS Trust (ULHT)

University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Trust

University Hospitals of North Midlands

University of Hertfordshire Higher Education Corporation

Walsall Metropolitan Council

West Midland Reserve Forces & Cadets Association

Westfield Primary Community School

Workers Education Association

York Teaching Hospital NHS foundation Trust