Skip to main content Skip to footer

Meet the team

NEPO team members will be on hand during Procurex 2022 to discuss your requirements and help with queries.

Kadie Boon

Procurement Coordinator (Energy)

Claire Harrison

Procurement Specialist

Michael Murray


Marie Perriam

Procurement Specialist (Energy)

Carl Telford

Procurement Specialist (Professional Services)

You can view all NEPO team members on the  About Us page.