Meet the Team NEPO team members will be on hand during Procurex 2020 to discuss your requirements and help with queries.

Marie Bartup

Procurement Officer (Facilities Management)

Claire Harrison

Category Specialist (Facilities Management)

Laura Kyle

Category Specialist (Construction)

Keith Lamb

Category Specialist (Fleet)

Nick McDonald

Procurement Officer (Commercial)

Michael Murray

Category Specialist (Commercial)

Carl Telford

Category Specialist (Professional Services)

Egle Vitkauskaite

Procurement Officer (Construction)

Bethany Wake

Procurement Officer (Professional Services)
You can view all NEPO team members on the  About Us page.